Unfortunately they aren't but we're always working on new breaks that everyone can enjoy! Have you tried our KITKAT® Bunny, they're gluten free and delicious! Find the full list of products suitable for a gluten free diet here.
Unfortunately, our KitKat® 2 Finger White Chocolate bars are not suitable for someone who follows a vegan lifestyle. You can now enjoy a Vegan break with KitKat® V, our first plant-based break. Find the full list of products suitable for a vegan diet here.